Fall Markets


Fall Into Christmas Handmade Market (Medicine Hat)

Friday, October 15

10am to 9pm

Saturday, October 16

10am to 6pm

Sunday, October 17

10am to 5pm

 

Location

Medicine Hat Exhibition & Stampede
The Fieldhouse
2055 21 Avenue SE
Medicine Hat, AB


Our Best To You Handmade Market (Red Deer)

Friday, October 22

10am to 9pm

Saturday, October 23

10am to 6pm

Sunday, October 24

10am to 5pm

 

Location

Westerner Park
Parkland & Prairie Pavilions
4847A 19 Street
Red Deer, AB

 

Fall Into Christmas Handmade Market (Lethbridge)

Friday, October 29

10am to 9pm

Saturday, October 30

10am to 6pm

Sunday, October 31

10am to 5pm

 

Location

Westerner Park
Parkland & Prairie Pavilions
4847A 19 Street
Red Deer, AB

 

Festival Of Crafts (Calgary)

Thursday, December 4

10am to 9pm

Friday, November 5

10am to 9pm

Saturday, November 6

10am to 6pm

Sunday, November 7

10am to 5pm

 

Indie Handmade (St Albert)

Friday, November 19

10am to 9pm

Saturday, November 20

10am to 6pm

Sunday, November 21

10am to 5pm

 

Location

The Enjoy Centre
101 Riel Drive
St. Albert, AB

Butterdome (Edmonton)

Thursday, December 2

10am to 10pm

Friday, December 3

10am to 10pm

Saturday, December 4

10am to 6pm

Sunday, December 5

10am to 5pm

 

Location

Butterdome
University of Alberta
87 Avenue and 114 Street
Edmonton, AB

 

We can’t wait to see you! Please keep an eye on our Facebook or Instagram for updates.