Fall/Winter Markets


Want to shop in person scroll down below

to see where you can find us this Fall/Winter Season

Our Best To You in Red Deer

Friday, October 25 10am to 9pm
Saturday, October 26 10am to 6pm
Sunday, October 27 10am to 5pm
 
Location
Westerner Park
Parkland & Prairie Pavilions
4847A 19 Street
Red Deer, AB
 
Admission
General Admission: $7
Ages 17 and under: Free

Fall Into Christmas in Lethbridge

Friday, November 1 10am to 9pm
Saturday, November 2 10am to 6pm
Sunday, November 3 10am to 5pm
 
Location
Exhibition Park
North Pavilion
3401 Parkside Drive South
Lethbridge, AB
 
Admission
General Admission: $5
Ages 17 and under: Free

Art Market Calgary

Thursday, November 14th, 10am – 9pm
Friday, November 15th, 10am – 9pm
Saturday, November 16th, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, November 17th, 10am – 5pm
Location
Entire 2nd level of the Calgary Telus Convention Center, 136-8th Ave. SE

 

Admission
Adults $12.00
Senior/Student $10.00
Children 12 and under with an adult: Free

Butterdome in Edmonton

Thursday, November 28 10am to 10pm
Friday, November 29 10am to 10pm
Saturday, November 30 10am to 6pm
Sunday, December 1 10am to 5pm  
Location Butterdome University of Alberta
87 Avenue and 114 Street
Edmonton, AB  
Admission General Admission, $7 Ages 17 and under, Free